Mein Einkaufswagen

Schließen

WIR BIETEN WELTWEITEN VERSAND!

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Hallo!! Wir sind Nahomi, Sandra und Carlos, drei Geschwister mit einer Leidenschaft für Design, Schrift und natürlich CAKE!

Nachdem wir unsere Heimat Venezuela verlassen hatten, beschlossen wir, die Party nach Österreich zu bringen und in die Welt des Handwerks einzutauchen. In unserem kleinen Heimstudio entwerfen und fertigen wir hochwertige Topper, Dekorationsartikel für Kuchen und Partydekorationen. .

Zoi & Co gibt es seit 2018. Wir sind sehr stolz auf unsere Produkte und genießen es wirklich, Teil besonderer Feiern zu sein. Außerdem findet bei jedem Einkauf in unserem Studio ein kleiner Tanz des Glücks statt. Also… danke, dass Sie uns fit halten!



 


NAHOMI - MITTLERE SCHWESTER

-Gründer, Produktentwickler, Content Creator, Kundenservice & Social Media-
info@zoiandco.com

Liebt Design, Kuchen und Farben. Mit einer Leidenschaft für das Backen macht Nahomi seit 2010 alle fett. Weil sie stundenlang Kuchen "Zeug" anschauen kann, ist Nahomi für die ganze Kuchenliebe bei Zoi & Co verantwortlich.

 

SANDRA - GROSSE SCHWESTER

-Public Relations, Buchhaltung-
hello@zoiandco.com

Sie kann nicht nur gut mit Menschen umgehen, sondern auch mit Zahlen. Sie ist dafür verantwortlich, Nahomis Projektkosten in Schach zu halten, die die Nüsse in den internen und externen Teams festzieht und alle gesund hält. Sie ist immer bereit zu helfen und mit unserer Studio-Stimmung beizutragen (obwohl ihr Witze die meiste Zeit erklärt werden müssen).

 

 

CARLOS - LIL BRO

-Visual Merchandiser, Web Designer, Content Editor & Studio Clown-

Liebt Design, Grafik und Mode viel zu viel!. Carlos ist für unsere Website verantwortlich, mit überraschender Leichtigkeit kann er fast alles erstellen, er bearbeitet Fotos, Bildunterschriften und mehr ... Dieser Typ ist derjenige, der unsere digitale Präsenz zum Rock macht! Seine Supermacht: über fast alles scherzen.

 

LUNA - STUDIO MASCOT

-Lieferungen, Kuscheln & unangenehmes Starren-

Luna ist ein süßer Minipudel mit Wursthundproportionen. Sie ist dafür verantwortlich, dem Team Küsse zu liefern - sie ist eine Meisterleckerin - und kümmert sich um die „Studio-Stimmung“. Außerdem führt sie tägliche Starrwettbewerbe durch, wenn sie Aufmerksamkeit benötigt. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal 0,00€
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

My Cart

Close

WE OFFER WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!

OUR STORY

Hello!! We are Nahomi, Sandra and Carlos, three siblings with a passion for design, lettering and of course CAKE!

After leaving our homeland, Venezuela, we decided to bring the party to Austria and dig into the handcrafting world. From our small home studio, we design and handcraft high quality toppers, cake decorating supplies and party decoration. ​

Zoi&Co has been around since 2018. We take great pride in our products and genuinely enjoy being part of special celebrations. Also, with every purchase you make, a little dance of happiness takes place at our studio, so … thank you for keeping us fit!



 


NAHOMI - MIDDLE SIS

-Founder, Product Developer, Content Creator, Customer Service & Social Media-
info@zoiandco.com

Loves design, cake and colors. With a passion for baking, Nahomi has been making everyone fat since 2010. Because she can spend hours looking at cake "stuff" Nahomi is responsible for all the cake love at Zoi&Co.

 

SANDRA - BIG SIS

-Public Relations, Accounting-
hello@zoiandco.com

She is not only good with people but also with numbers. She is in charge of keeping Nahomi’s project costs at bay, the one who tightens the nuts on the internal and external teams and keeps everybody sane. She is always willing to help and contribute with our studio vibe (although jokes have to be explained to her most of the time).

 

 

CARLOS - LIL BRO

-Visual Merchandiser, Web Designer, Content Editor & Studio Clown-

Loves design, graphics and fashion way too much!. Carlos is responsible for our website, with surprising ease is able to create just about anything, he edits photos, captions and more... This guy is the one who makes our digital presence rock! His superpower: to joke about almost anything.

 

LUNA - STUDIO MASCOT

-Deliveries, Cuddles & Uncomfortable Staring-

Luna is a sweet Mini Poodle with sausage dog proportions. She is responsible for delivering kisses to the team –She is a master licker- and takes care of the “Studio Mood”. Also, she leads daily staring contests when in need for attention. 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal 0,00€
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods